FÄLT

SKELLEFTEÅ


Peter Lundgren

Ansvarsmontör

070-689 49 35

peter.lundgren@norrsprinkler.se


Robert Lundquist

Sprinklermontör

070-689 95 88

robert.lundquist@norrsprinkler.se

LULEÅ


Fredrik Segerlund

Sprinklermontör

070-943 49 49

fredrik.segerlund@norrsprinkler.se

BODEN


Per-Olof Jakobsson

Sprinklermontör

070-689 49 01

po.jakobsson@norrsprinkler.se

PITEÅ


Emilio Johansson

Sprinklermontör

070-689 49 60

emilio.johansson@norrsprinkler.se

ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK


Anders Fredriksson

Servicemontör

070-689 49 36

anders.fredriksson@norrsprinkler.se


Fredrik Jacobsson

Sprinklermontör

070-689 49 38

fredrik.jacobsson@norrsprinkler.se


Lars-Gunnar Avander

Sprinklermontör

070-396 21 07

lars-gunnar.avander@norrsprinkler.se


Olle Löf

Sprinklermontör

070-689 49 39

olle.lof@norrsprinkler.se


Nicklas Lindqvist

Sprinklermontör

070-689 49 37

nicklas.lindqvist@norrsprinkler.se